Inclusive Finance Network Luxembourg’s Board of Directors is composed of people from different professional background in Luxembourg.

Board Members

Chairman: Michel Maquil

Michel Maquil was the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Luxembourg Stock Exchange. After a long career at the Luxembourg Stock Exchange, he is now active as an independent advisor for the Central Bank of Luxembourg. Mr. Maquil sits on the board of various associations. Since 2014, he is the Chairman of the Inclusive Finance Network Luxembourg Asbl. Mr. Maquil graduated in Economics from the Catholic University of Louvain.

  • Treasurer: Laurent Capolaghi
  • Annalisa Bianchessi
  • Eric Campos
  • Olivier Massart
  • Pierre Oberl√©
  • Patricia Pommerell
  • Sachin Vankalas


Managers: Julie Bouchat and Catherine Van Ouytsel